Our secretaries are always there to offer a helping hand and a listening ear, and they do it all with a smile on their faces. Without our secretaries, our days would be chaotic and disorganized, and we would struggle to keep up with our responsibilities.

MS Achievement School District want to thank each and every one of our secretaries for their tireless efforts and their commitment to excellence. Your hard work and dedication do not go unnoticed, and we are grateful for all that you do.

Thank you to our amazing secretaries. You are truly the unsung heroes of our workplace, and we could not do it without you.

Department of Food Service
Edna Chapman - Humphreys County
Leslie Nicholson - Yazoo City

Department of Transportation:
Bertha Turner

Department of SPED

Azizi Clark

Ida Greene Elementary School
Courtney A. Williams
Probartic Byest

O.M. McNair Middle School
Shanye Liddell
Felicia Hooker
Lashika Davis

Humphreys County High School
Takema Holmes

Thomas C. Randle CTE
Topatha Bankhead

Webster Elementary School
Cathe Green
Paula Gainwell

McCoy Elementary School
Sharon Luckett-Green

Woolfolk Middle School
Jacqueline D. Perry
Barbara L. Shelby

Yazoo City High School
Kristin L. Jones
Minnie Brown