Directory

Principal-Nicole    Dobbins:   ndobbins@masd.k12.ms.us


Teacher- Carolyn Ball:    cball@masd.k12.ms.us


Teacher- Paulina Baymon: pbaymon@masd.k12.ms.us


Teacher Assistant- Anita Bell: anbell@masd.k12.ms.us


Teacher-   Ollie Bell obell@masd.k12.ms.us


Teacher-   Sherry Brown  slbrown@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher Assistant-   Keanna Bryant kbryant@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher-    Janet Cole  jcole@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher-   Leslie Cowans lcowans@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher Assistant-   Mariah Cowans 



Teacher-   Gwen  Crockett  gcrockett@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher -   Lauren  Cummings  rcummings@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher Assistant-    Katrina    Davis



Teacher-    Dabney    Edwards



Guidance Counselor-    Aurthur    Goodwin



Teacher-    Amanda    Hardman



Teacher-    Fartina    Harris



Teacher-    Anthrese  Hart



Teacher-    Sedric  Hudson



Teacher-    Allison Hughes



Teacher-    Katurah Hughes



Teacher-    Quintaria  Ingram



Teacher-    Kelsy  Irvine



Teacher-    Reginald Irving



Custodian-   John Jones



Teacher Assistant-    Silvoina Jones



Teacher-    Alicia Kraemer



Librarian-    Michael  Kraemer



Teacher-   Lucinda  Little



Teacher-    Damelia Lloyd



Teacher-    Quintella  Luckett



Secretary-    Sharon Luckett



Teacher Assistant-    Chaka  Martin



Teacher-    Angela  Massey



Cafeteria Worker-    Yolanda  McGruder-Ballard



Teacher-    George  Miles



Teacher-   Milya Moore



Assistant Principal-    Artrice Morris



Teacher-    Tiffany  Noble



Teacher-    Ashley Nolden



Teacher-    De'Andrea Ollie



Teacher Assistant-    Cenetra Paige



Teacher-    Latonya  Parks-Pepper



Teacher-    Keila  Patrick



Teacher-    Briana  Person



Teacher-    Yolanda  Pope



Teacher-    Alice Powell



Teacher-   Sally Reynolds



Other-    Valeria Robinson



Teacher-    Alma Rogers



Teacher-    Julinda  Scott



Cafeteria Worker-    Britney Shelton



Teacher-    Kim Sims



Teacher-    Bessie  Smith



Teacher-    Martha  Stagg



Teacher-    Brianna Stewart



Security-    Rosie  Stewart



Teacher Assistant-    Sandra Tall



Teacher-   Debra    Tate



Teacher-    Cleotha  Taylor



Teacher-    Mary Taylor



Teacher-    Carolyn  Thigpen



Teacher Assistant-    Yolanda  Trotter



Cafeteria Worker-    Jacqueline  Walker



Teacher-    Jessica   Williams



Teacher-    Kimberly  Williams



Teacher-    Tiffany  Williams



Teacher Assistant-    Jeanette  Woods


Guidance Counselor-    Stephanie  Woodson



Security-    Jeffrey  Young  jyoung@masd.k12.ms.us



Teacher-   Tiffany  Young   tyoung@masd.k12.ms.us